top of page

To ensure we achieve the highest possible service delivery standards, we hold Accredited Certifications to the following standards:

  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System

  • AS/NZS 4801:2001 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems

  • Australian Community Industry Standard (ACIS) 2018 

  • Aged Care Quality Standards (Quality Standards) 2019

  • National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) Practice Standards: 2020

We recognise the importance of delivering services that are of the highest quality and standards. We have developed a continuous improvement program that combines an innovative and collaborative model of service delivery. Using an evidence based approach we have an established audit schedule that includes a rolling program of service standard audits, independent service and practice assessments and internal reviews of all procedures.

Our inclusive planning and assessment process is an important step toward providing a service that can enable our clients to achieve their goals and program needs. We are then able to develop a specific training program for support staff to complement our comprehensive induction, health and safety training.

ACIA Certified Logo.png
bottom of page